Band picture (left to right): Thomas, Håkan, Klas, Johan.

Stefan Pöge left the band in 1995, thus leading to Swallow The Snake being written and recorded without him. This explains the drastic change in style.

After fulfilling their 3-album deal Desultory left Metal Blade Records, and the band broke up. Håkan, Klas, Thomas continued to play together and eventually formed Zebulon, playing a similar style to that heard on Swallow The Snake.

Artist website

Sorry, we have no items by this artist at the moment!