...AND OCEANS: Cypher

mc: 12.90€ BUY»
Side A
1.Fragile: Pictures of Silence: Melting the Skies02:46
2.Picturesque: Cataclysm Savour: And the Little Things That Make Us Smile03:25
3.Angelina: Chthonian Earth: Her Face Forms Worms03:52
4.Halcyon: The Heavy Silence: In Silent Rain03:46
5.Aphelion: Light Evanescence: Into Extinction03:28
6.Opaque: The Morning I Woke Up Dead: Today Is the Day03:08
7.Aphid: Devil Flower: Fruits of Lunacy03:32
Side B
8.Voyage: Lost Between Horizons: Eaten by the Distance04:17
9.Catharsis: End of Organisms: Absolute Purification of Sins02:31
10.Silhouette: In White Rooms: Vacant Bodies03:48
11.Comatose: The World Amnesia: Planet Dead02:58
12.Debris: The Magenta Harvest: Liquid Flesh04:19
13.Nail: An Odyssey in Flesh: Celebrate the New Skin05:17


Clear shell cassette in regular Norelco box with j-card.
Limited to 200 copies worldwide!

Recording information:

Recorded at Abyss-B Studio.
Mastered at DMS, Marl, Germany.

Other ...AND OCEANS items we have:

A.M.G.O.D. (Season Of Mist digi cd 15.90€ »
A.M.G.O.D. (Season Of Mist mc 12.90€ »
Cosmic World Mother (Season Of Mist digi cd 16.90€ »
Cosmic World Mother TS L-size (Season Of Mist shirt 24.90€ »
Cosmic World Mother TS M-size (Season Of Mist shirt 24.90€ »
Cosmic World Mother TS XL-size (Season Of Mist shirt 24.90€ »
Cypher (Season Of Mist digi cd 15.90€ »
The Dynamic Gallery of Thoughts (Season Of Mist cd 14.90€ »