ABSENTIA LUNAE: Marching upon Forgotten Ashes

Label: Stuza
ABSENTIA LUNAE : Marching upon Forgotten Ashes ABSENTIA LUNAE
mc: 4.90€ BUY»
Absentia Lunae - Marching Upon Forgotten Ashes
Released: 06/2004
1. Intro
2. Marching Under the Apocalypse Flag
3. Debries of Forgotten Tragedies
4. Engraved by Father's Nightmare
5. Burning a Candle
6. Crystallized Illusions
7. Mirrors of Reason
8. Triumph and Despair
9. Outro

Other ABSENTIA LUNAE items we have:

Black metal.