COUNTESS: Sermons of the Infidel

COUNTESS : Sermons of the Infidel COUNTESS
digi cd: 14.90€ BUY»
This version: The original eight tracks have been remixed and remastered and seven tracks have been added: five more new versions of Countess classics - including a Manilla Road cover - and two live songs, recorded at Metal Magic festival in Denmark in 2014, for a total of 15 tracks, 67 minutes. This is released exclusively as a digipak with an 8-page booklet.

1.Hymn to the Gods of Yore04:43
2.Trumpets of Dawn03:51
3.I Am the Infidel05:12
4.Child of the Millennia04:27
5.Son of the Dragon04:17
6.Sermon of the Devil Preacher04:32
7.Alone Against the World 04:17
8.Thermopylac 05:56
9.City of Satan03:50
10.Chosen by the Gods04:34
11.Chapel of Doom 04:35
12.Blood in the Sneeuw 04:10
13.The Veils of Negative Existence 04:28
14.Fueuer und Blut / Hell's Rock & Roll (Live) 07:52


Customers who bought this items also bought these:

(Sold out)
NS Grindcore

Other COUNTESS items we have:

Black metal, debut album.
Black metal, debut album.