DER STÜRMER: Bloodsworn (The First Decade)

DER STÜRMER : Bloodsworn (The First Decade) DER STÜRMER
digi cd: 14.90€ (Sold out)
Compilation from songs that appeared in split releases, compilations etc.:

1. Unsere Welt comp. cd
2.-3. The Blood Calls for W.A.R. LP bonus
4.-7. Iron Will And Discipline EP
8. The Night and the Fog part II comp. cd
9.-10. Once and Again Plundering the Zion split
11. Arghoslent/Mudoven/Der Stürmer split
12. Anti-Geldof comp. cd
13. Satanic Skinhead comp. cd
14. Those Who Want To Create... Must Have the Will To Destroy! split

1. Megali Hellas 03:25
2. Oath Of Honour 03:04
3. The Heroic Ideal (What Once Was Again Shall Be) 04:35
4. Iron Will And Discipline 04:19
5. For Pagan And Heretic's Blood 02:52
6. Heathen Terrormachine 03:10
7. Guards Of The Solar Order 03:28
8. Mors Triumphalis 03:43
9. They've Got Attacked By The Werewolves 04:19
10. When The Elders Were Still Young 02:17
11. Marked For Genocide 03:01
12. Poison Of Modernity 03:56
13. Anti-Semitic Fundamentalism 03:30
14. Those Who Spoke With Death 03:28

Total playing time 49:17

Customers who bought this items also bought these:

(Sold out)
NS black metal.
DISIPLIN : Radikale Randgruppe digi book cd
Norsk arisk svart metall
(Sold out)
Black metal.
(Sold out)
4-way NSBM split album.

Other DER STÜRMER items we have:

Compilation DLP with thick booklet.
Hellenic NS Black metal.