DIABOLI: Awakening of Nordic Storm

DIABOLI : Awakening of Nordic Storm DIABOLI
lp: 21.90€ BUY»
1.The End of Abrahamic Lies03:08
2.Pestilence of the Chosen02:51
3.Kansanruumiin Myrkyttäjät04:12
4.The Age of Revisionism05:51
5.Vihollisen Manaaminen Kalmistoon03:04
7.Eternal Return of the Sun Wheel06:12
8.Ancient Gods Walk the Earth06:13


Recording information:

Recorded during 2013, 2016, 2018 and 2020. Mixed and mastered in 2020.
Written, performed and recorded & mixed by Petri Ilvespakka.

Other DIABOLI items we have:

Wiking Division digi cd
Black metal.