GEIST: Der Ungeist

Label: Total Rust
GEIST : Der Ungeist GEIST
cd: 12.90€ BUY»
1. Mord 07:24
2. Von Blut 05:50
3. Der Wald 04:02
4. Tot 02:09
5. Northern Pride 06:11
6. Der Ungeist 05:59
7. Taub 04:03


"Der Ungeist" delivers sickening twisted Black Metal that's powered by torture vocals and desperate atmosphere. This seven tracks album comes straight from the miserable pits of insanity and was based on the idea that the whole thing must be recorded once, live and without any revisions or refinements. Conversely, everything was performed on electronic instruments. This expresses the conflict between cold and dirty mechanics and the classical emotional melody that they lean on - A battle between two edges of madness inside the "Der Ungeist" mind. Recommended to fans of Urfaust, Ondskapt, Lifelover, ColdWorld…