HYADNINGAR: The Weak Creation

Label: Total Rust
cd: 12.90€ BUY»
Hyadningar - The Weak Creation
Released: 18.05.2009
1. The Beast Within (6:43)
2. Templars of the Black Sun (8:22)
3. Haven of Death (5:47)
4. Gates of Hopeless Life (8:25)
5. The Weak Creation (6:31)
6. Forsaken (7:56)
7. A Swan as Messiah (7:16)
8. Ephemeral (10:17)

Limited to 1000 copies.

The Weak Creation is the band's second full-length album and it brings 8 tracks of black metal that is varied and sick (epic, yet raw and chaotic). Complex and unique song structures (lots of rhythm changes and sudden twists), powerful production and another insane vocal performance by Marquis (Bethlehem, Ataraxie, Funeralium) that consist on black metal screams, low grunts and bestial moaning cries...61 minutes that have been recorded, mixed and mastered at CCR studios (Belgium) by Kris Belaen and shows French black metal at its best (Comes with a nice 12 pages booklet).