ROTTING CHRIST: Thy Mighty Contract

cd: 14.90€ BUY»
Rotting Christ - Thy Mighty Contract
1. The Sign of Evil Existence (2:00)
2. Transform All Suffering Into Plagues (5:25)
3. Fgmenth, Thy Gift (4:29)
4. Dive the Deepest Abyss (5:50)
5. Exiled Archangels (5:07)
6. His Sleeping Majesty (3:33)
7. The Coronation of the Serpent (4:06)
8. The Fourth Knight of Revelation (6:49)
9. Visions of the Dead Lover (4:45)
10. The Mystical Meeting (5:03)

CD re-released on 25.12.13 by Raven Metal with the original cover artwork, bonus tracks, never seen before pictures from the early days, and liner notes written by band members of: Emperor, Draconian, Naglfar, Primordial, Agalloch, Mortiis, Septicflesh, Enslaved, Aura Noir, Absu, and Ancient Rites, limited to 1000 copies, 40 copies were autographed by Sakis and Themis while performing live in Israel.

Recording information:

Recorded and mixed at Molon Lave Studio during November / December 1992.

Customers who bought this items also bought these:

(Sold out)
Polish elite black metal.
Black metal.
Black metal, gatefold covers.

Other ROTTING CHRIST items we have:

Aealo (Season Of Mist cd 12.90€ »
Kata ton daimona eaytoy (Season Of Mist cd 15.90€ »
Passage To Arcturo + Non Serviam (Season Of Mist dcd 15.90€ »
Rituals (Season Of Mist cd 16.90€ »
Satanas Tedeum (Cryptia digi mcd 11.90€ »
The Heretics (Season Of Mist digi cd 14.90€ »
Theogonia (Season Of Mist lp 24.90€ »
Theogonia (Season Of Mist digi cd 14.90€ »
Thy Mighty Contract TS L-Size shirt 19.90€ »
Thy Mighty Contract TS M-Size shirt 19.90€ »
Thy Mighty Contract TS XL-Size shirt 19.90€ »