SIGH: Imaginary Sonicscape

Label: The End
SIGH : Imaginary Sonicscape SIGH
cd: 14.90€ (Sold out)
Sigh - Imaginary Sonicscape
Released: 24.07.2001
01. Corpsecry - Angelfall
02. Scarlet Dream
03. Nietzschean Conspiracy
04. A Sunset Song
05. Impromptu (Allegro Maestoso)
06. Dreamsphere (Return to the Chaos)
07. Voices
08. Ecstatic Transformation
09. Born Condemend Criminal
10. Slaughtergarden Suite
I. At Dawn
II. The Dead Are Born
III. Destiny Divided
IV. Slaughtergarden
V. Aftermath
11. Bring Back the Dead
12. Requiem - Nostalgia

#7 - previously unreleased
#9 – previously available on Japanese version only
#11 - extended version

The End Records is to reissue this album on January 20th 2009. Featuring cover art by Stephen O'Malley (SUNN O))), Southern Lord Records), this reissue is Imaginary Soniscape as it was originally conceived by the band, introducing two songs cut from the original release. Remastered by James Murphy!

Mirai Kawashima : Keyboards, Bass, Sampling, Programming, Vocals
Shinichi Ishikawa : Guitars
Satoshi Fujinami : Drums, Percussion

Customers who bought this items also bought these:

(The End
Avant-garde metal masterpiece.
(Sold out)
Black metal.
Swedish blackened doom metal.
(Sold out)
Black metal.

Other SIGH items we have:

(The End
Avant-garde metal masterpiece.