TAAKE: 7 Fjell

Vinyl box: 179.90€ BUY»
Exclusive PICTURE DISC box set containing all 7 of Taake’s studio albums so far, released to commemorate the band’s 25th anniversary this year. All seven albums are presented as heavy picture discs (4 of them for the first time ever), and are housed in black, die-cut album covers, especially designed for this set. The box set also contains an exclusive Taake slipmat for your record players.

"7 Fjell", which translated means "7 Mountains", is a reference to both the seven mountains
that surround Bergen, as well as the seven albums themselves.

1.Nattestid ser porten vid41:57
2.Over Bjoergvin graater himmerik39:05
3.Hordalands doedskvad50:37
5.Noregs vaapen46:48
6.Stridens hus43:34
7.Kong vinter51:03


Recording information:

Nattestid ser porten vid: Recorded during 1997-1998 in Grieghallen, Norway.

Over Bjoergvin graater himmerik: Recorded in Grieghallen, 2000-2001, with Pytten, Herbrand & Davide.

Hordalands doedskvad: Recorded at Grieghallen Studio (Norway) in 2004, by Pytten and Steigen.

Taake: Recorded in Conclave Studio, Hundedagene (dog days) 2008.
Mastered at Cutting Room.

Noregs vaapen: Recorded, mixed and mastered at Conclave Studio & Earshot Studio.

Stridens hus: Recorded, produced, mixed and mastered at Conclave and Earshot Studios in Bergen, Norway.

Kong vinter: Recorded and produced by Bjørnar Nilsen (VULTURE INDUSTRIES) at his Conclave and Earshot Studios in Bergen.

Other TAAKE items we have:

Norsk black metal.
Kong vinter digi cd
Norsk black metal.
Norsk black metal.
Norsk black metal.
Taake cd
Black metal.