ISA: Departure At Sunset

ISA : Departure At Sunset ISA
cd: 13.90€ BUY»
Atmospheric music with Lustre and Summoning influences but with its own style.

4-pages cardboard booklet, matte lamination, selected UV-varnish.

Tracklist in English:
"Departure at Sunset"
1. Departure at Sunset
2. Twilight of Autumn
3. Feather Grass
4. Wait
5. Dance of Sand