NATTSVARGR: Night of the Crimson Thirst

NATTSVARGR : Night of the Crimson Thirst NATTSVARGR
cd: 14.90€ BUY»
1.At One with Evil04:28
2.Night of the Crimson Thirst04:55
3.I djupaste skogen av hat04:43
4.Mournful Ravensong05:02
5.The Call of Morbid Dreams06:21
6.Hatar solen02:48
7.Beneath the Frozen Earth05:22
8.Rise of the Infernal Hordes05:58
9.En vinter skugga03:35 instrumental


All lyrics by Noctir. All music by Nattsvargr, except track 5, lyrics/title by Noctir and music by Moonblood, previously released on the "From Hell" compilation as "untitled track", with no vocals/lyrics.