SVART: Det personliga helvetets spiral

SVART : Det personliga helvetets spiral SVART
cd: 14.90€ BUY»
1.Genom förgängelsens dimmor05:27
2.De ogudaktigas abyss04:51
3.Hädanfärd05:49 instrumental
4.I bulimia nervosas välde08:11
5.Suicidiums evinnerliga bävan09:05
6.Moder Jords svärtade sköte09:35
7.Agnosis03:43 instrumental


In memory of Obehag (1989 - 2011).

English translation:
"The Downward Spiral of a Personal Hell"
1. Through the Mists of Corruption
2. The Abyss of the Ungodly
3. Departure from This Life
4. In the Kingdom of Bulimia Nervosa
5. The Everlasting Awe of Suicidium
6. The Blackened Womb of Mother Earth

Recording information:

All music written and arranged by Christian Larsson.

Except for:
- "Hädanfärd" composed and performed by Seiya Ogino.
- Orchestral arrangements on "Agnosis" by Christian Larsson; Original music by Oskar Lindberg.

Lyrical concept by Ulf Nylin & Christian Larsson.
All lyrics written by Ulf Nylin.

Customers who bought this items also bought these:

Ukrainian black metal.

Other SVART items we have:

Black metal.
Black metal.
Black metal.