AZAGHAL: Helvetin yhdeksän piiriä

AZAGHAL : Helvetin yhdeksän piiriä AZAGHAL
digi cd: 16.90€ BUY»
1.Kuningas Ruton hovissa01:52
2.Hän joka on tuleva05:13
3.Lailla tuhannen talvimyrskyn02:32
5.Kun aurinko kuoli03:22
7.Kuoleman holveissa03:07
8.Kohti uuden aikakauden alkua07:00
9.Helvetin yhdeksäs piiri01:59 instrumental


- Jani Loikas played bass on this recording.

All music by Narqath, except 9 composed and performed by Haerleif Langas.
All lyrics by Narqath, except 5 by Narqath & Vuohikuningas.

The album's title is "The Nine Circles of Hell" translated into English from Finnish.

English translation of the album tracks:

1. At King Pest's Court
2. The One to Come
3. Like Thousands Winterstorms
4. Transylvania
5. When the Sun Died
6. Armageddon
7. In Vaults of Death
8. Towards the Dawning of a New Era
9. The Ninth Circle of Hell

Recording information:

Recorded in July '99 at the Cursed Studio.

Customers who bought this items also bought these:

Black metal.
Viking black metal.

Other AZAGHAL items we have:

Codex Antitheus (Avantgarde Music cd 15.90€ »
Helvetin yhdeksän piiriä (Hammerbund mc 9.90€ »
Madon Sanat (KVLT cd 14.90€ »
Madon sanat (Night in Terrors lp 19.90€ »
Mustamaa (Hammerbund mc 9.90€ »
Nemesis (Blasphemy Production cd 14.90€ »
Of Beasts and Vultures (Hammerbund mc 9.90€ »
Omega (Tribulacion Productions cd 14.90€ »