AZAGHAL: Helvetin yhdeksän piiriä

Label: Hammerbund
AZAGHAL : Helvetin yhdeksän piiriä AZAGHAL
mc: 9.90€ BUY»
Side A
1.Kuningas Ruton hovissa01:52
2.Hän joka on tuleva05:13
3.Lailla tuhannen talvimyrskyn02:32
5.Kun aurinko kuoli03:22
Side B
7.Kuoleman holveissa03:07
8.Kohti uuden aikakauden alkua07:00
9.Helvetin yhdeksäs piiri01:59 instrumental


Comes on pro tape with pro cover.

All music by Narqath, except 9 composed and performed by Haerleif Langas.
All lyrics by Narqath, except 5 by Narqath & Vuohikuningas.

The album's title is "The Nine Circles of Hell" translated into English from Finnish.

English translation of the album tracks:

1. At King Pest's Court
2. The One to Come
3. Like Thousands Winterstorms
4. Transylvania
5. When the Sun Died
6. Armageddon
7. In Vaults of Death
8. Towards the Dawning of a New Era
9. The Ninth Circle of Hell

Recording information:

Recorded in July '99 at the Cursed Studio.

Customers who bought this items also bought these:

Black metal.
(Sold out)
Black metal.
Black metal.

Other AZAGHAL items we have:

Codex Antitheus (Avantgarde Music cd 15.90€ »
Helvetin yhdeksän piiriä (Tribulacion Productions digi cd 16.90€ »
Madon Sanat (KVLT cd 14.90€ »
Madon sanat (Night in Terrors lp 19.90€ »
Mustamaa (Hammerbund mc 9.90€ »
Nemesis (Blasphemy Production cd 14.90€ »
Of Beasts and Vultures (Hammerbund mc 9.90€ »
Omega (Tribulacion Productions cd 14.90€ »
Valo pohjoisesta (Immortal Frost Productions lp 21.90€ »
Valo pohjoisesta (Immortal Frost Productions cd 14.90€ »